2022-2023 Board of Directors

Thank you to all of our Board Members for your time and dedication.

Dr. Steven Robinson (Chair)

Katharine Mercredi (Vice-Chair)

Jeanette Hudon (Treasurer)

Aida Tahhan

John Pearen

Matthew Blunt

Brendan White

David Lopez

Deborah Berkan

Muhammad Khan

Paula Gros

Dr. Zahra Kasamali

Contact our Board

Please fill out the form below to contact our Board members.